top of page

Apply for the Affordable Connectivity Program here

A Much Better Internet

Freedom from contracts, hidden fees, and data overages starts now.


Wake Wireless is a fixed-wireless internet service provider (WISP) based in Bartlesville, OK.  We have been delivering broadband internet access and excellent customer service to rural communities throughout Northeastern Oklahoma and Southeastern Kansas since 2005.  DSL and cable internet technologies are unable to serve rural customers who live too far from the central offices of traditional "last mile" service providers.  This is where we step in to help the communities we serve.  Our mission is to help rural residents and businesses enjoy all of the modern conveniences and connections that broadband internet access has to offer.

Transparency also forms the core philosophy of everything we do.  All of our services are free from contracts and service agreements.  We do not cap your data or artificially burst your internet speeds.   And we never bury hidden fees in your bill.  Redundancy and QoS optimization for voice and video traffic is also built into the DNA of our network.  This means your service will perform flawlessly--even during times of peak traffic.

Make the switch and enjoy a much better internet today!  You may even qualify for a free installation if you are a current customer of Atlas Broadband, BartNet IP, or KwiKom Communications.



We currently offer highspeed wireless internet and voice-over-IP (VoIP) telephone service in the following areas.  Be sure to check back often.  Our network is constantly expanding into new areas!


​​Osage County

  • Apperson

  • Avant

  • Barnsdall

  • Bowring

  • Burbank

  • Carter Nine

  • Foraker

  • Hominy

  • Okesa

  • Pawhuska

  • Pershing

  • Prue

  • Shidler

  • Skiatook

  • Tallant

  • Webb City

  • Whippoorwill

  • Wolco

  • Wynona

Nowata County

  • Delaware

  • Lenapah

  • Nowata

  • Watova

Rogers County

  • Collinsville

  • Jamestown

  • Limestone

  • Oologah

  • Talala

  • Valley Park


Tulsa County

  • Collinsville

  • Skiatook

  • Sperry


Washington County​

  • Bartlesville

  • Copan

  • Dewey

  • Ochelata

  • Ramona

  • Vera

  • Wann

Chautauqua County

  • Niotaze

Labette County

  • Dennis

  • Mound Valley

Montgomery County​

  • Avian

  • Caney

  • Cherryvale

  • Coffeyville

  • Dearing

  • Jefferson

  • Havana

  • Independence

  • Liberty

  • Sycamore

  • Tyro

  • Wayside

Neosho County

  • Morehead


Featured on News on 6

Service Area
Contact Us

Call us today! 918.335.WAKE (9253)

We are here to assist. Contact us by phone or via our social media channels.

bottom of page